Dig this.

Went to the gym this morning, and as I was about to get on the bike, I saw a £20 note on the floor. I picked it up, and gave it to the trainer, which was lucky, as we very rarely have one in the gym these's days. He put it in his pocket, so I hope he hands it in, but who knows? When Des turned up, he told us he had bumped his car the other day, while he was pulling out of his drive.He has damaged the driver & passenger doors, and has done about £1000 worth of damage. Sunday morning, is great as there is a a great selection of people , and we have  lot's of laughs. My photo today, is just opposite the gym, and is all that's left of the magistrates court They are going to build a  doctor's practice,  which includes mine,and also  new housing. I  had to walk home a different way, but  managed to get home before the rain came.  We are having pork chops, roast potatoes, broccoli, carrot, peas, and stuffing balls, and I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.