Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Inverarey...at sunset....

ON HOLIDAY!!!! YEAH!!!! :-)))

This was taken en route up to Kintrye for my friend's wedding on Saturday. What a truly gorgeous day!! Am SO glad to finally have some relaxing time...the drive up was beautiful. This is Inverarey, just at sunset.

Am all snuggly settled in at a beautiful B&B, and love it. It's my Birthday today...and I had a lovely meal...at MacDonalds!! Lol!! Yep...really broke the bank there...but was hurrying to chase the sunset, and too hungry to wait till I reached Inverarey itself!! Ha ha!! Pathetic!! Tomorrow though....mmm!! Will find something at bit more up market!! ;-))

Took a few other shots of the beautiful sunset and also the lovely full moon over Loch Fyne tonight,...see HERE!!

Am heading to bed, and promise to be back commenting tomorrow. But am just so glad to be here at last that I can barely keep my eyes open!!!!!! :-))

See you all tomorrow....
SOOO good to be back!! :-))))))
xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.