Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

dark & stormy

I know I'm in a beautiul city, in the middle of summer, and I'm presenting you a macro blip. I'm just so impressed with this coutry and the state particulary. It is clean, no rubbish in the streets. One of the reasons is that you get money for every bottle (glass or plastic) and can you bring to the recycling centre. 5 cents each. We've already started our little collection after a long and tiring search for a bottle shop (no booze in supermarkets) and finding ready mixed Bundaberg rum with ginger beer. Elizabeth, thanks for that! Another addiction to fight.

Oh yes, I'm on line now. 4 days of no Internet does weird things to your head. Back to normal. I've backblipped of course, so please feel free to have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.