Christmas time ahead

Obviously I can't ignore the upcoming advent and Christmas anymore.
I hurried through several shops, mostly for last minute preparations for J.'s birthday. I was late, because my car has had an uninvited visitor, after P. had forgotten to lock it. What a mess. Nothing was broken or missing.They emptied every storage place, but they even didn't like T.'s pampers, Hahaha.
I fetched T. on her working place - but she wanted to travel with her bus. Perfect, but I would't be at home, so she had to accompagne me to several shops. My blip (the only foto I made today) was in a building site. It was the most ugly Christmas tree you can imagine . The balls were as hugh as footballs and made from  very cheap plastic in every (not matching) colour....
In 40 days the insanity will be over again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.