Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Moon over Stockbridge

Cold wind this morning. Fill up the bird feeder is first on the list, then bike maintenance. My partner is meeting her sister, so I can't get my hands too dirty as I have to deal with the second load of washing. This its ok to put lube on the chain. I also try to get some shot of birds on the feeder, but they don't quite come out.

After lunch, I get the bus down to Stockbridge, my partner joins the bus along the way, and we spend the afternoon browsing charity shops. Stockbridge is busy. I only spot one thing for a potential Christmas present. Not much else. Nice afternoon coffee and cake, albeit in a national chain coffee shop, as all the small coffee shops are full.

On the way to get the bus home, I get my blip of the moon over Stockbridge. Feels cold on the way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.