Oscar Friere

So here's another shot to mark today...I had my doubts about the last one and was tipped over to reconsider by a couple of comments...see below.

A bit of a disappointment today when the main meeting of my trip was cancelled at the last minute due to illness of the other party...c'est la vie!

Here are the comments from those kind enough to comment on the carpet and partition abstract which preceded this - thank you...

Comments on 'You See It or You Don't'....which should have been called 'Now you see it, now you don't!

Great composition!
~ jenni

What a teasing title! Now you've got me second guessing myself
~ HarryJ

I'm trying really hard, but I'm sorry to say I don't see it.
~ LadyFindhorn

I can see a lot of angles and geometric shapes, an interesting abstract, but oh, I'd have loved to see the street shots! (thought of you when I was posting mine today because it has angles and triangles!)
~ chaiselongue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.