Norwich Lights

Luckily for me, Henry had taken this picture of city hall in Norwich, lit up with Christmas lights. He walks through the city when he comes out of college. I don't walk through when it's dark, so I need to make the effort to go and have a look at all the lights one day after work. Henry said Jarrolds looks nice.

This week is a bit busy with Daniel's Graduation on Friday. We are driving over to Coventry on Thursday afternoon and have booked into a caravan site. I spoke to them today, as I was worried that we wouldn't get there before they close at 5pm. They reassured me that I'd be able to access the site if I was all paid up, so the bill was paid and they've sent me the gate code. I feel happier now. It will be dark when we have to pitch up, but I'm sure it will be fine. I've sorted out my clothes and will fill the caravan on Thursday morning, and will check the number of pillows and sleeping bags already in there. Our last camping trip of the year - and for one of the nights all 5 of us will be sleeping in the 2 double beds!! It's going to be cosy.

Must remember to dig out my hot waterbottle....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.