From the beginning

By AnnBaker

Data Centre

It was very lucky that I was out at the airport yesterday and that I took this shot for work, otherwise I wouldn't have had this to back blip.
This is our new data centre, purpose built and able to safely house our customers equipment, hopefully keeping them up and running no matter what mother nature throws at us.
The reason I had no blip apart from this is that yesterday was a day of celebration for a great person and i got sidetracked. My boss for the last 8 and a half years had her role disestablished, she has grown the most successful people leaders in the company and also the most of them. She is by far the best leader I have ever had the pleasure to work with and she is going to be sorely missed.

Sometimes life throws things at you that you just cant fathom no matter how hard you try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.