George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Mates

OK, so I'm looking a bit worried.  But what you don't know is that Raj's snuggie is perched on top of a very high filing cabinet, and generally I can't get up there.

Unless, that is, she picks me up and plops me in it.

So the only reason I'm a bit worried is that I might fall of - but I couldn't because she was holding on to me, in case I took a leap.

And do you know what THEY just did.  They did play a YouTube (I think that's what it's called) of a Spitz barking at aminals on a television , and I did get excited, and I raced around looking for the Spitz because I did think it was going to be my new friend, and I did bark ever so much, and I chased all around the house and all around the garden.  And they did fall about laughing.

But they did say they wouldn't do it again.

I should hope not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.