730 BLIPS!

OMG! My owner, Ann, went into 'poetic mode' for my 500th Blip. Looks like she's done it again?!!

2 years of blipping, 2 years of me
2 years of photos, 2 years to see.

2 years of friendships, 2 years of new mates
2 years of addiction, 2 years of blip dates.

2 years of sitting, 2 years of new words
2 years of posing, 2 years it's absurd.

2 years as a legend, 2 years as a star
2 years I've got fans, 2 years I'll go far.

2 years of obsession, 2 years in Blipland
2 years in the spotlight, 2 years in demand.

2 years I need longer, 2 years I want more
2 years I've a story, BLIP should be made law!

Get the picture? Totally, utterly and completely addicted.

And now I'm off to celebrate all weekend with my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, Ozzy.


Love you all Blippers xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.