The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Abstract

One week (and a day) since we moved and today is the first day that felt more routine. Well what passes as routine here in Walton Towers.

The bird feeders are up, so lets see what happens there. I now know there is a sparrowhawk in Ton as it took out one of the doves whilst I was using the cash point. I've had a pied wagtail watching me as I used the computer. There's been blackbirds about, and there are some small finches about, but no idea what yet as they are a small distance away.

Been to see dad, he's had the op, and was okay. He had only just come around when we visited.

For the first time in a fortnight the creative juices were flowing and I loved the colours and textures in this ... Have you worked out what it is yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.