A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Rainbow

I called at the Post Office and butchers on my way to Tittle Tattle for coffee this morning. Whilst waiting I spotted these remaining clusters of berries on the little Ash tree planted in the flower bed out side. I like the way the caught the sun. What I hadn't seen till I took the blip was the rainbow across the darkening sky behind it.

Having crossed the road to the village Phamacy I noticed the sky was even darker as I came out  pand there was a more complete rainbow. Managed to get home without getting wet thankfully.
Shock news whilst in the Pharmacy from our ex Players chairman, our Panto has been cancelled this year due to the building work in the chapel.

Bohemian Rhapsody - WOW. It was fantastic. If you haven't seen it yet go now!

Happy Weekend everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.