Adam's Images

By ajt

Decorations

Spent most of today ironing stuff. I have now officially cleared the backlog from our summer holiday. We've been so busy since we got back that it's taken me this long to iron a week and a bit of clean laundry every week to work my way through the extra. Now it's all done and we are just on a regular cycle.

Once it was all done it was time to put the trees up. We have a small one in the dinning room and a slightly larger one in the living room. I think trees and decorations are my favourite things at this time of year, so expect many decoration based blips coming up!

Today blip is a badly exposed image of a tea-candle powered rotating reindeer decoration we were given a few years ago. Last year it was accidentally left in the box and didn't come out - this year it's centre stage on the coffee table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.