William finds a new toy

Mummy Meet at the Coach and Horses in Markfield this morning, with three grandmas in total. One was Sue, who popped up for coffee from three doors down. She intends to bring her grand daughter after Christmas.

William made some marks on a piece of paper with pens and found a new toy which is a bit like one he has at home. A round ball with attachments that plays music and rolls around on the floor when dropped.

I took him home with me afterwards to get a nap. Before he could finally slide off the settee, he dropped asleep for an hour.

I'm having to depend on my phone much more for photos and blipping these days. Really hard to concentrate with a camera when there are things to do, but the quality is palpably not the same.

Gave my talk on Venice to Coalville Camera Club in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.