Glossy cover

Best viewed *larger*

No time to wander again with camera, as the craft show is tomorrow (2nd) & I needed this day to run around like a headless chicken & I still haven't finished. Am making Larry Christmas gift tags, last *making* job... but so many other things needed doing today!

This of course is Clive blackbird, enough said!

And As for Larry....

Out on top

Ok, so I'm terrified for tomorrow, panicking, first one, it's going to be a total flop I say, it really is, what the hell am I doing? Please, don't answer that. But least there will be others there too I can chat to... I've spent dozens of exhibitions standing in the cold with no interest, I'm so hoping this won't be the same, as it's so depressing! xxx

By the way, tomorrow will hopefully be a blip of my stall, if not, then me jumping into the river when it all fails lol x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.