Tomasz K

By tomasz

Speeding through Yverdon

Damn, these trains are fast, between moment you see them coming and the time you're ready to fire away is literally split second timing. I waited half an hour for a train to speed through. In this shot I was too late, but I still like it as it kicked up a lot of snow. Best in Large.

Sorry about my rant from yesterday. I was not seeking attention but merely trying to make a small pint. It did bring some interesting feedback and I'm glad I'm not the only one who thinks this. Someone made a good point and sensible idea of having a "like or dislike" button. Don't get me wrong, I really like Blip, I just feel it should develop further and be slightly updated as the current system does have some flaws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.