domestic

Busy but fairly productive day with laundry and errands thrown in for good measure. But finalizing some things for the wedding/dinner/honeymoon was priority number one. Fueled by cups of coffee and excitement for Paris in about four months.

Dropped by Michael and Mel's house and had a few super-chill back patio beers and a shitshooting session. Was trying for a little Todd Hido with this shot of their back door--wish I would have had my tripod. Todd Hido always reminds me of this album too (or maybe it's the other way around). Warm today but the nights are nice, warm and quite unwintery, but good for short-sleeved beer-ing.

Busy day tomorrow as well: little photo session with George and Jasmine, a Christmas party with some friends from work, grocery shopping, working on my essay. I think that is all.

(last's year's, still a personal fave) ------>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.