An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Fire

Backblipped 02.12.12

I really have get my act together and stop back blipping as I've sat here for the best part of 30 minutes trying to remember what I did today!


Met Agnes at Dobbies in Stirling for a nosey round their Christmas decs and lunch. Decs were a bit of a disappointment and expensive so only bought a couple of tealights. Good lunch with a gossipy catch up as not seen Agnes for a few weeks.

After dinner I felt really tired if I was man I'd probably say I was coming down with something! and didn't move from the sofa all night. When I was heading to bed I realised I hadn't taken a single photo today so the fire got blipped. Lazy moo that I am!

I am hoping that when I reach my 730th blip the thought of a blip gap will not freak me out then my journal will be free of cr*p like this!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.