a lifetime burning

By Sheol

JCB RJ45?

Tiny Tuesday: JCB RJ45?

Well, the RJ45 is the same yellow colour as a JCB at least .... (and in case you are not familiar with the term JCB - its the name of a mechanical digger company here in the UK whose products are a very distinctive yellow ....

Still busy sorting stuff out here on getting back from a day in the office.  You wouldn't think that changing two older black boxes for two new black boxes would bring with them such a degree of additional hassle without very much significant additional benefit!   :-)

Having been laid low last week, I have only just (belatedly) realised that I still have to write some Christmas cards.  Cathy did hers in November you may recall.  I wish that I had done mine at the same time now.  Still I'm putting on some suitably festive music (Charlie Brown's Christmas by the Vince Guaraldi Trio) and shall try to enjoy the process for all that it is worth :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.