Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Bus Stop Blues

Didn't get to sleep till 4am, after my evening knocking back the hard stuff. Serves me right. 

This morning was our last singing session with Mary and Sylvia, and it was lovely, but sad. We had a shared lunch afterwards and that's it till the New Year and new tutor, as yet unchosen.

After that it was a quick visit to friends, a Christmas shopping expedition in town and then an uneventful drive home. The fifty miles always seems much longer in the dark.

I got my blip at the bus-stop, and it was a bit dull, so I've had a good go at it in GoArt, added some colour for the Abstract Thursday challenge.  Thanks again, Ingeborg, for hosting.

And now I'm going to crawl off to bed.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.