Sunset

I didn't mind the cold today. I have started to acclimatise I think! I got off work early do decided on a head torch walk over the moors. Firstly there was this beautiful sunset but then a group of four highland cattle started to charge at Me and Mr B. I've never run so fast in my life. I legged it towards the nearest wall and managed to out run them. Golly it was scary. Mr B also caught and killed a rabbit which I was not impressed with. And towards the end of the walk the moon appeared. It was so bright I thought it was a car coming from behind. I attempted to photograph it....

And that's why I didn't mind the cold today. Tomorrow? Ingleborough of course. And Sunday? Christmas card making silly!

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.