Missycat

By Missycat

Christmas cats

I had very little time for photographing today and no time for walking as my longest standing friend and her husband came for lunch and to stay over night.  Despite knowing each other for 55 years (or rather because we have) we never run out of things to talk about and usually stay up chatting until the small hours long after the men have gone to bed.  This year we only managed until half past midnight: must  be getting softer as we age!
I've photographed two cats.  My main image is one of the baubles on my nature themed tree and came as one of a set of eight from Past Times, a company that I loved, which sadly closed its doors for the last time in 2012.  The extra is Peggy Sue relaxing on  (faux) fur cushions. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.