Abstract Thursday - Mono Crack Up

Another heavy day at the coal face, busier and long and arduous.

I managed to step out for a short while at 5pm for a quick haircut and spruce up and that made me feel a bit better! :o). I’m off out for dinner on Saturday night with J and G and his new girlfriend who i’m meeting for the first time and i thought i should try and make a good impression ;o) Its our Christmas Dinner night together as my sons will then go to the other half of the family for the actual xmas day celebrations.

Tomorrow is knock off at midday hooray! as quite a few people are coming in for a quick drink to toast the season. As I don’t drink i can see that i’ll be lumbered with all the meet and greets and would you like a drink duties which I do enjoy so thats fine ;o)

J will stay over on Saturday night and it will be lovely to be able to spend some time together. So there’s lots to look forward to, roll on Xmas!!

I thought the image was a good representation of how i feel at the moment aaarrghhh!!!!! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.