Conundrums

Another dark blip. That's because it's quite dark out. It's much better in large. Actually, that's a total fib. I've no idea what it's like in large or small or B&W even. It was of course, the boatie club committee evening which was largely given over to discussing future social events. I've been roped into doing the Selkirk Grace at the upcoming Burns Supper, no doubt in part due to my mastery of the Ayrshire brogue, and partly due to my extreme piety. May you damned sinners burn in hell for eternity.
Unfortunately the following month there is more frivolity planned; an evening of sea shanties.
Still, back to religious matters - I wrapped up my secret Santa as the wise men had done all those years ago. Did Jesus ever find out which one had given him the Myrrh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.