Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

End

That's it, I'm out the door. After thirteen and a half years, which comfortably beats the previous record of nine in one work place, I am moving on.

Apart from anything else, this is going to be a significant change to this journal, as 360 (around one in every eight) of the previous entries have been photographed on campus (judiciously tagged if you don't believe me.) And it sits on what until now has been my One Street which has provided another hundred or so images. And then there's the walk to and from the bus or train which has provided a lot of the rest. But I still live in this city, and don't intend to move, so it's not as if Bradford will disappear from these pages.

And hopefully sometime soon there will be a new place, new journeys to make and new sights to see and blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.