Casper

She does this occasionally.....gets up early while its still dark, and leaves us. She takes that huge bag with her, it must be heavy because she can barely carry it. Daft humans....and they call me and Stanley daft.

We aren't daft. We jump up on the bed and if we tap their shoulder for long enough they raise the duvet and under we get where it's nice and warm.

We aren't daft. We sit looking out the window, most days the little school children will wave at us. Sometimes they come close to the windows to look better at us - they are so daft!

We aren't daft. When we are ready for bed at night we stare at our Mum for long enough and she comes to bed with us too - last night it was 9 o clock.

I'm not daft. Mum kicked off her bed socks and I got there before Stanley. See how proud I am. I think I'll keep it until she comes back on Thursday, it smells of her stinky feet ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.