There Must Be Magic

By GirlWithACamera

The Night Light Singers

What a surprise, to find this friendly quartet hanging out on a night light!

Hmm, I thought to myself, perhaps standing on a night light is warm on the toesies?

Then I thought I heard a little sound, and so I stepped closer to listen. What was that?

Why, yes, the quartet was SINGING! A sweet song in perfect harmony!

It might have gone something like this:

"We belong to the light; we belong to the thunder.
We belong to the sound of the words we've both fallen under.
Whatever we deny or embrace for worse or for better,
We belong, we belong, we belong together."

To listen to this beautiful tune, "We Belong," as sung by Pat Benatar and Martina McBride, visit the YouTube link. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.