MY ANGEL

I found this angel in the garage and I gave it a temporarily place in our home. For a moment I had considered to unpack the boxes with baubles and other Christmas decorations, but then decided that next year there would be another chance.
And I decided to place the boxes lower in due time and that felt a lot better.
We started the day with listening to Christmas songs. I have several CDs
collected during the years and this year I found the one with Hermann Prey and the Toelzner Boys choir the nicest.
It was a wonderful day, the weather soft, and our walk in the afternoon climbing the hill towards the ruin Krukenberg pleasant and the path down from the Diemelhoehe, crossing the bridge over the river Diemel and along the river pretty too.

I hope you all had a peaceful day too, and I wish for you all another good day tomorrow.

I will give tonight more silly hearts to Jeanneb53, craftylady, 60plus, LifesJourney, and Rosemarie55.

I think my angel is tiny enough for the Tiny Tuesday Challenges, so wonderfully hosted by Freyjad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.