Chalk Farm Lane - Looking South

Despite saying I would not include my lane in the One Street challenge, when I saw the snow this morning I changed my mind. This is quite a long lane which leads to the back entrance of the railway station; this side is generally used by commuters going to London. There are only two houses, this one is mine and the other one is further down the lane, but cannot be seen in this picture. The lane is bordered by trees and these will change throughout the seasons.

There will be several blip opportunities as the road has two bends in it and so the other views can add to the interest. This view has been taken looking South, if you want to see the view along the road, after one of the bends and looking North it can be seen here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.