FIVE YEARS!!!

I am absolutely chuffed to be able to present my 5th Year Blipday Blip.

What an amazing place to come every day and look at pictures and put my pictures up for people to see. I feel humble that every day, people drop in to look at my pics. You people are very, very special This truly is a wonderful community. I have been fortunate to have blip in my life for the last 5 years. It has been my sanity at different times, my rock and sometimes just my relaxation. I have had such fun taking and editing pictures. I have learned so much but looking around the site, know there are still sooooo many things I can learn and so many wonderful photographers and pictures to take inspiration from.

There are, of course, the wonderful team at blipcentral that have my utmost gratitude for all the amazing things that this site has become. To Joe and all there.. a HUGE thank you.

Thank you to everyone who has viewed, comment, rated, or favourited the entries on my journal. From the bottom of my heart.

Most of all, I have to give thanks to the person who works the hardest and puts up the most with my obsessive picture stuff. To my lovely, beautiful lady, Terri. Thank you for putting up with all the long hours I sit cussing out the computer while I TRY to get my picture just the way I want (when I really actually don't have the knowledge or skill to get it to look that way.) You are THE BEST!!!

Special thanks to the teachers at school for being good sports and helping me to add the 'framing' for this pic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.