Little visitors

Back blip
Mike gets Back tonight but not till about 10.30pm so David and myself were busy decorating the Christmas tree and the house.Most of the decorations are easy to get to as we have little cupboards in the kitchen along the top where we store them all and I was pretty organised last year putting everything away so it did not take too long. The elves were up to mischief again and I caught them climbing the tree trying to get to the top. I stopped them and popped them in front of the TV to watch their favourite film ELF ;) David and myself watched it as well.
A lovely day so I did go outside for a while and managed to get a close up of a long tailed tit that was sitting on the wire.A few shots and then it was away into the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.