id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 2EJ - monumental viewer

shopping time before Christmas is here. East Princes Gardens are full of attractions, delicatessen. And statue of Walter Scott is still looking on Princes St. maybe observing all the shoppers at Jenners. I was going around a while before dusk so I tried to captured him in a different way than the others.

Hope that everybody is not in panic with Christmas gifts ;-) Like me because I´m planning trip to my home (Czech republic) next year during the Easter holidays probably. I hope that I´ll be enjoying Christmas holidays here in Edinburgh too. This year I´m lucky because I have almost two weeks off guaranteed. Not like last year when I was working all the time during Christmas holidays and New Year´s Eve. I feel that I need just relaxin´ and doin´only what I want. Planning to read some books, watching some movies and taking some blips during this time :) Actually my body giving me the signals that is the right time to take a rest and make a stop for a while. Just two weeks and a half to Christmas ;-)

I would like to apologise that I´m not able to making comments so much. And of course, thanks to all for your comments.Have a nice Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.