Back to Normal

The area in front of Marischal College has returned to normal, all traces of the Christmas Village having been removed.

The wind has dropped but it was mostly cloudy. I notice a rather strange pattern to the clouds above Marischal College. I wonder what it means, is it a portent perhaps.

I made a visit to the bank today. This is an unusual event which occurs only a couple times a year, if even that often. The last time was fairly recent, preceding my visit to Poland in November. On that occasion to obtain Polish Zloty. Today due to having received a cheque. Unfortunately for a small amount, but it will pay for a couple of meals.

As this is a stitched picture I decided to include it in the Wide Wednesday challenge. The first time I think I have ever participated in the challenge. I had a photo of Robert the Bruce which I though might have qualified for "Wild Wednesday".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.