Lines - AT185

Today and this weekend I'll be rather busy, DJ is having 4 study friends over from tomorrow to discuss reunion weekend plans, so I need to get the boys' rooms and guest room cleaned and ready for guests and plan the food and beverage :-) Plus this Saturday night there's the neighbourhood New Year's gettogether and there is more food to be prepared. So busy, busy, busy .... Thus I decided to get my Blip today out of the way as soon as possible, an easy one for me, lensbal posed on the central heating grid. A small crop and hardly any faffing. Don't look at it too long, it will make your eyes go funny.

Remember to add today's tag to your Abstract Thursday with AT185.

Thanks so much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's airport Blip, son no 1 is already home and basking in the heat again :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.