Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Back to blipfoto more ‘seriously’

My return does not mean every day; my target is not less than once a week. This should mean I should be able to look at the posts of blippers I follow, who were as usual wonderfully supportive in my attempt to meet a challenge given to me - to reach 300 blips by Christmas Day.
I’ve updated my profile text making it much, much shorter and to the point. I’ve pruned my ‘following’ list, eliminating those who haven’t posted for some time; this will make it easier to look at the past few blips of those I follow, commenting on them if appropriate.
The picture was taken for today’s post on my ‘grumpytyke’ blog about my ‘social media’ decisions so, if you’re interested to put the picture in context, the post is at:

https://wp.me/pkm0h-23C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.