This is what a STEMinist looks like

Mr hazelh kindly took this photo of me as a contribution to a campaign launched by Equate Scotland today. I tweeted the picture earlier today, and also wrote a short blog post about the purpose of the campaign. The call was to post photos to our social media. I wonder if anyone else will do so on Blipfoto?

My mother and not-so-little sister left us this morning. Unfortunately my sister also left some of her belongings behind, including her tablet - aaargh! This obliged me to make a trip to the post office this afternoon.

In other news... if you are a UK blipper, you're likely to be following the proceedings in parliament with as much interest as me today.

Exercise today: 10 mile bike ride, walking (9461 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.