~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

Wheelie Boys

On my way home there was a great sunset going on ... so I went on the lookout for some good shots. I thought this little harbour would be a nice place for some shots.

As I was getting of my bicycle there were some boys doing wheelies across the harbour. When they saw me taking phto's they were asking me what I was doing and after a while they all wanted me to take photo's of them doing wheelies. So it sort of turned into an impromptu photo shoot (results here ... some nice ones I think!).

In the end one of the guys thought it would be cool to do a group shot. He really has an eye for photography ... really cool set-up!

If any of you also end up here (I gave them moo cards with my website on it so I could send them to the Flickr set): Thanks a lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.