vsohn

By vsohn

Enjoying the day

Ha! First in the morning I went to have a breakfast with Anna in a small restaurant near her work, meaning in the centre of Helsinki. After I returned home, played a bit with computer, adjusted sauna's timer and left to play ice hockey with a friend. A few hours later I came back home and sauna was ready. Sunshine, sauna and beer (sorry this beer is from the other side of the world), the combination is just perfect no matter what time of the year it is. I felt as the summer had came. In general all the Finns become crazy during the summer time, they have been suffering from dark and cold and stayed inside for over an half a year. Today the life was just perfect.

The blip was taken with my Tokina 12-24mm DX, I left the crop there to create a nice flare. I might even find some other use for the lens later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.