FLOWERS

These pretty little buttons are just about past their flowering season.
I do like the little yellow flower head as well as the dead flower heads.
The surrounding colours are quite attractive as well.

Today I have been packing for a trip to Albany to play golf and take photographs of local scenes.  Its over four hundred kilometres from Perth to Albany.  Its a beautiful town on the southern coast of Western Australia - next stop Antartica.

There are quite a few of us from the golf club heading south and I'm sure we will gather at some point to share a meal and some local oysters.  Yum!

I plan to post a blip each night but if I don't then behave yourselves and I shall catch you on my return.  Take care.
Have a wonderful weekend everyone.
Thanks to Anni (bikerbear) for hosting Flower Friday, wherever she might be at present.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.