Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Covet!

I just love this stool in a shop in Morningside. I don't need it, I really wish I did! I love its simplicity and smoothness of lines. Maybe if I bought a new kitchen I would need nee9 stools and I could buy this one.
Mixed day today, the funeral of a former pupil this morning, she was 29, but I knew her from the age of four. Very sad.
Lunch after in Summerhall with a friend a little later was nice, lovely soup as always which helped to cheer us up a little.
I didn't think I was going to have time to do any walking today as we had bridge this evening, but a quick sortie to Craigleith just as dusk was falling then walking to bridge later was just enough. Shouldn't have bothered going to bridge we didn't do well at all this week.
13654 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.