maryanneb

By maryanneb

wannabe rockstar

Rob bought singstar (for playstation) on his way home from work today. Now we bought ourselves guitar hero last year as our xmas present which I completely suck at, I'm struggling to get to medium level whereas Rob's at expert by now although I must admit I've kinda given up on it.

First few songs, kicked his butt. Then after a nutritious dinner of nachos and soft drink, his sugar levels got him going and he started to kick my butt. Plus he can't stand losing.

I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard, my abs are going to ache tomorrow, I can feel it already. Listening to the playback of us singing was pretty damn funny, highlight of the evening was listening back at Never Tear Us Apart by INXS which Rob dedicated to our dog Simba. He had this stupid, seductive voice going on and we were in stitches. Whilst he was laughing he fell back on the couch and Simba must have felt the passion in his voice and just latched on to him and started humping away.

This game is going to provide lots of entertainment, should be interesting when a little alcohol gets put in the mix of things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.