challenge

By jkj10

Sisters

I've eaten so well this week I can hardly do up my jeans. Had many, many oysters with Robert and Ang last night. Delicious plump west coast varieties. Even better then our last meal at Grand Central.

Penultimate day spent with the sisters this afternoon. Bagels and lox for lunch and my favourite white fish salad.

Forced my big sister Brookie into a turban for the series. She is the most reluctant model. Thank goodness for Cess. She distracted her long enough to get a few good shots.

The Moose headed back to London yesterday to see Spence in his big rugby match. Moved back to Ben which made me very happy. We are having a little cocktail party tonight before I head back tomorrow. My party dress still smells of vodka.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.