Full of Beans

I spent lots and lots of time today sleeping. Mum spent an equal amount of time managing my once every other hour-diet and medicines. She is very concerned about the size and form of my number two. I personally think she worries too much. I’ve also been constantly hungry throughout the day. I didn’t get ANY pulled turkey. I hope this is a temporary arrangement.

This evening, I’ve been full of beans. During the entire On the Tracks game show, I demanded to be played with. We did some dog dancing and I earned myself tiny pieces of diet food, which is not too bad, really. Mum was super happy. She almost cried. Hoping for a bedtime snack now.

And - we sent a postcard with my picture on it to the Netflix Dogs star Ice in Italy! If you haven’t seen Dogs, I highly recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.