Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Grotto.

This is where I spend my days at the moment - chatting to Santa, taking photos of kids chatting to Santa and occasionally (when it gets really quiet, like today) reading my book while Santa has a snooze. There are worse jobs to get paid for. It is chilly though. I read my book with my toes under the radiator and hands held above it holding my book. I also managed to finish my first Christmas present from Abby - I think I liked Catching Fire more than the Hunger Games.

I had a good night watching the play at AUCB that Elly made one of the costumes for as well. The costume looked awesome and the play was pretty good, although I didn't understand why there were quite so many accents but I'm sure if I actually knew more about the play I would've understood more. Nice few drinks in Buffalo to round off the night as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.