a town called E.

By Eej

Annual Paw Paw Brewery Mug Club Membership Party


I was hoping for some kick-ass wide angle shots of the shiny equipment as the party was in their Production Headquarters, not the actual pub, but there were a crazy amount of people there and I got lost in a conversation with a guy who propositioned me. Or rather, offered to take me into the corner to each eat half a cheesecake.

Tempting as that was (the cake, not the guy) I figured I should probably stay out of trouble, so I laughed and had another cookie.

Then I tried some mead one of the brewers made in his basement and it kicked my ass. So I told him that and he poured me another very full plastic cup. After that I thought I was Annie Liebowitz and ended up with many, many bad photos because I am really not. This one sucks as well, but it's SANTA! So that makes it better :)

The Beloved had to work, sadly. Maybe I should have made this Blip sound like I wasn't having fun?

In other not so good news; Ty's feeling a bit poorly. She's not that interested in her food and it looks like she might be favouring one of her back legs. We're hoping she just landed on her old bones a bit funny and it will be okay.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.