Red Sky

My photo is actually a collage of last night’s sky as we were driving to Kinston for the monthly dinner with Kent’s siblings and spouses.

The top photo is taken of what I could see of the fantastic sky in the truck’s side view mirror. The bottom shot is taken from the doorstep of the restaurant.

The colours of the clouds gave us an amazing ride up most of the way and timing was great as the colours were soon gone after we got to the restaurant.

Dinner was great as we were a crowd of 14 with 1 sibling bringing their son & daughter-in-law and another bringing 2 of their grandsons.

Today, I’m looking at what beads I have to go with some beads that Pat gave me to make her some jewelry with. Not sure what I’ll do there.

This afternoon will be time with my hubby! He works so much that even doing errands and house & yard chores with him on Saturday afternoons when it’s just the two of us, is precious time spent together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.