Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Tram B Terminus: Pessac Centre

It's Wednesday! One more day of classes for the week after today and then I go to Italy for a week! I'm so excited. Alicia and I met up again today at the Jean Eustache Theater to finalize our trip. We have decided that we are going to Rome, Florence, Venice, and Barcelona. Barcelona was a last minute decision because it was the cheapest way to get back to Bordeaux. Alicia said she has a friend studying there so hopefully we can crash with her for a night. About crashing at other people's places. We will be spending a couple of days with my friend studying at Rome and then visit an Italian friend who lives close to Venice. I am so happy for these Italian connections because that means less money to spend on lodging and more money invested to traveling from one place to another.

What else. I am a bit relieved to know what I have to do in order to get a grade for my sociology film class. I have to do a presentation in French, but the professor said it shouldn't be too difficult. I'm hoping I'll do fine when presentation time comes around. In the meantime, I'm going to have a blast in Italy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.