LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

First Christmas Present

Evening blippers, bit of an emergency blip today - it has been a while since I've struggled to think of one. I had all these plans to go out at lunchtime in Glasgow today and when I looked at my watch it was 4pm and dark.

Received my first Christmas present, a gift of two nice bottles of wine from one of the companies we work with. I usually drink the white and give the red to someone - red gives me a splitter of a sore head hangover. Not worth it, no matter how tasty the grape.

So since I am not drinking this, I might as well take a photo of it!

....still havent got through the shots from the studio on Saturday. I would be a hopeless professional, taking ages to edit after shoots. Although I have had some lovely comments from people who have seen some of the shots. My friends are printing their sons on to canvas - will be quite cool to see that when it is made up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.