Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Off the Wall

On the way to the station this afternoon my eye was caught by this clump of daisies (?), and I thought of this shot - and immediately back-tracked and took it. So anyone who saw a hairy old bugger bending over with his bum to the Great Western Highway at Leura - that was me. xP

Large clump.

Now... Audiobus... Oh. My. Deity. This thing is amazing. I had a play with it last night (managed to install it about 11pm) and found/added a (fairly budget) drum loop this morning on the train, and here's the result. Looking forward to spending more time with it - especially now that Thumbjam and Drumjam have been updated with Audiobus support, so I can play Thumbjam instruments with a good controller (piano keyboards on an iPad screen really are idiotic), and get some decent drums with Drumjam. I'm also itching to start recording my guitar directly on the iPad with Jamup Pro. I've been fortunate enough to find that most of the music apps I use are in this first wave of Audiobus-compatible apps.

Winning! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.