The ponds on fire!!

It really looked like it this morning, and I liked the reflections
too. When I changed my blip the other day I didn't know what
the clouds were called, I have since found out they were
Nacreous clouds, they are formed in the troposphere high above
out weather,they are a direct consequence of us releasing too
much methane into the atmosphere,this in turn reacts to the
ozone to form chlorine clouds, and the vibrant colors and shifting
are a by product of climate change,and are caused by a build up
of greenhouse gases. Although this was a wonderful display in the
past they have only been seen in polar countries. These clouds
recieve sunlight from below the horizon and reflect it to the ground.
So this phenonenom albeit spectacular, not good news to the
meteorologists !!!
Lesson over, thank god I hear you say LOLLOLLOL
It's freezing here, it says 0 but it feels colder.
Have a lovely day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.